Meet The Team

The Justin Kelly Team

The Justin Kelly Team at VanDyk Mortgage will go above and beyond to ensure that you experience excellence in lending. From application to closing we'll be by your side, carefully providing you with the time and consideration you deserve.

The Justin Kelly Team

Image description
Justin Kelly Senior Loan Originator 727-214-6454 jkelly@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 320304
Image description
Annie Garron Loan Originator 727-214-6451 agarron@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 314371
Image description
David Kelly Loan Originator 727-512-5618 dkelly@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 380715
Image description
David Saly Loan Originator 727-642-2208 dsaly@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1574914
Image description
Chris Rose Loan Originator 727-214-6400 crose@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 972739
Image description
Carrie Edgerson Loan Originator 850-201-7395 cedgerson@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 854365
Image description
Elizabeth Virella Loan Originator 407-749-8194 evirella@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 393860
Image description
Rick Bennett Loan Originator 727-512-1772 rbennett@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1742335
Image description
Jake Keglor Loan Originator 727-688-9219 jkeglor@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1426743